Final Oscar Ballot Mailing…


Preparation and mailing of final Oscar ballots, which will determine the winners of the 81st Academy Awards®

This year marks PricewaterhouseCoopers’s 75th anniversary of counting the Oscar ballots – current and past ballot leaders from the tabulation firm will attend to mark the occasion.


Sid Ganis, Academy President
Bradley Oltmanns, partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Rick Rosas, partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Postmaster, City of Beverly Hills
Past PricewaterhouseCoopers Ballot Leaders Greg Garrison 1996 – 2005 Dan Lyle 1986 – 1996 Bob Ford 1970 – 1976 Bill Miller 1954 – 1969


Wednesday, January 28, 2009 10:30 – 11:30 a.m.


Academy Grand Lobby 8949 Wilshire Blvd. Beverly Hills, CA 90211


PricewaterhouseCoopers will count, review and prepare ballots for mailing.

U.S. Postal Service will pick up the ballots in a postal vehicle for delivery to the Beverly Hills Post Office…


Leave a Reply